top of page

Dark Academia Aesthetic - The Extras


I just love everything about our home office. Here are some of the extras featured in the room right now:


From IKEA, I found an artificial plant, vase and table lamp. I am eventually going to add some real plants to add more greenery, but this will do for now! The table lamp is something I have had for years, but they still have it available at the store.




From Target, I found a candle holder in the clearance section. I think the vase was supposed to be a set, but there was only one available. The one I found was black and gold. So here is something similar!

From Amazon, I put a remote controlled candle in the holder. I have the set and I swear by these! Also, I am a huge Harry Potter fan. I added a Golden Egg candle for decor and a Golden Snitch fidget spinner. I use it all the time!




Comentários


bottom of page